THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Vilonia High School Athletics

BOYS FOOTBALL

Varsity
football
SCHEDULE
2020-2021
SCHOOL YEAR:
ANNOUNCEMENTS
No new announcements


LINKS
No links available
- -

Todd Langrell

HEAD COACH


Email: todd.langrell@viloniaschools.org
Phone: (501) 796-2111

Matt Cain

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: matthew.cain@viloniaschools.org
Phone: N/A

Larry Davison

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: larry.davison@viloniaschools.org
Phone: N/A

Michael Stout

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: michael.stout@viloniaschools.org
Phone: N/A

John Sweeney

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: john.sweeney@viloniaschools.org
Phone: N/A

Kyle Russell

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: kyle.russell@viloniaschools.org
Phone: N/A

Jakob Hink

ASSISTANT COACH


Email: jakob.hink@viloniaschools.org
Phone: N/A

PRIVACY POLICY | © 2021 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC